MOROCCAN LANTERN SILVER ANTIQUE 1001 NIGHTS


MOROCCAN LANTERN SILVER ANTIQUE 1001 NIGHTS

Product no.: WL0067

In stock
Delivery period: 2-3 working days

13.99


ORIENTAL LAMP SILVER ANTIQUE 1001 night


Enchanting, oriental light that reminds of mystical times from 1001 nights. In those distant times, the paths were lit with candlelight in artistic lanterns and a wonderful, delicately shimmering ambience was created. Even today we can create an atmospheric frame with flickering candlelight, which calms us down and leads us back to the essential things in life.

This oriental lantern is made of metal with textured real glass and tealight insert.
Through the light, the flower of life spreads in all directions and creates an energy-charged, protected atmosphere.

1001 night
Enchanting, oriental light that reminds of mystical times from 1001 nights. In those distant times, the paths were lit with candlelight in artistic lanterns and a wonderful, delicately shimmering ambience was created. Even today we can create an atmospheric frame with flickering candlelight, which calms us down and leads us back to the essential things in life.
Our lanterns are all made of metal with textured real glass and tealight.
12 star with many glass colors. For hanging only
Antique iron and stained glass with
6 colors, H: 17 cm, W: 6.5 cm
Delivery without candle

Browse these categories as well: Dromedar and milk, buy camel milk online,camel milk soaps,oliveoil soaps,incense sticks on KamelundMilch.de, links our partners, Why buy camel milk and what´s in?, shipping & payment, CHRISTMAS GIFTS, wind light & lantern, Christmas decoration, lantern metal, Lantern oriental, windlight / lantern glas

MAROKKANISCHE LATERNE SILBER ANTIK 1001 Nacht


MAROKKANISCHE LATERNE SILBER ANTIK 1001 Nacht

Artikel-Nr.: WL0067

Auf Lager

ab 10,99


ORIENTLATERNE SILBER ANTIK 1001 Nacht


Bezauberndes, orientalisches Licht, das an mystische Zeiten aus 1001 Nacht erinnert. In jenen fernen Zeiten wurde mit Kerzenlicht in kunstvollen Laternen die Wege erhellt und ein wundervolles, zart schimmerndes Ambiente geschaffen. Auch heute können wir uns einen stimmungsvollen Rahmen mit flackerndem Kerzenlicht schaffen, welcher beruhigt und uns zurückführt zu den wesentlichen Dinge des Lebens.

Diese orientalische Laterne ist aus Metall mit strukturiertem Echtglas und Teelichteinsatz.
Durch dass Licht breitet sich die Blume des Lebens in alle Richtungen aus und sorgt für eine energieaufgeladene, geschützte Atmosphäre.

 

1001 Nacht
Bezauberndes, orientalisches Licht, das an mystische Zeiten aus 1001 Nacht erinnert. In jenen fernen Zeiten wurde mit Kerzenlicht in kunstvollen Laternen die Wege erhellt und ein wundervolles, zart schimmerndes Ambiente geschaffen. Auch heute können wir uns einen stimmungsvollen Rahmen mit flackerndem Kerzenlicht schaffen, welcher beruhigt und uns zurückführt zu den wesentlichen Dinge des Lebens.
Unsere Laternen sind alle aus Metall mit strukturiertem Echtglas und Teelichteinsatz.
12er Stern mit vielen Glasfarben. Nur zum Hängen
Eisen antik und Buntglas mit
6 Farben, H: 17 cm, B: 6,5 cm
Lieferung ohne Kerze

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: DROMEDAR UND KAMELMILCH, KAMELMILCH,OLIVENÖLSEIFE,WINDLICHT LATERNE günstig online kaufen - KamelundMilch.de, Links unserer Partner, WARUM KAMELMILCH KAUFEN?, Versand- und Zahlung, WEIHNACHTSGESCHENKE, Windlichter & Laternen, Weihnachtsdekoration, Laternen/Windlichter aus Metall, Orient Laternen, Windlichter / Laterne aus Glas